ALERT

Alert: Users running reports may encounter an error, when filtering the date field by Billing Date, after the iLab US server migration. Agilent Engineers are working to resolve as soon as possible. In the meantime, users can try reducing the date range of these reports (eg. 1-2 month intervals), to load them.

Status of this issue can be tracked on the iLab Issue Tracker, when you click on Help at the top right of your iLab account > under North American iLab Sites (except Canada, DFCI and Stanford) > (OPEN) Reporting by "Billing Date" Date Field Filter Not Loading.



Up To UT System

 

As one of the world’s foremost research institutions, The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center™ fosters “no-fence” multidisciplinary research and rigorous scientific training in both basic and clinical research.  

 

UT Southwestern has a superb international reputation for life-changing research that has led to some of the most important discoveries of our generation, including the life-saving statin drugs.

 

Our discoveries make a difference.

 

 

Browse the Core Facilities tab to learn more about UT Southwestern Core Facilities and Services.

   Administrative Contact:

Teresa Eversole

teresa.eversole@utsouthwestern.edu

iLab Cores at University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
UTSW Biomarker Research Core (BRC) Farjana Fattah PhD MBA farjana.fattah@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-1109
UTSW Clinical Research Unit (CRU)/Investigational Drug Service (IDS) John Beaver, MPA, M.Ed. CRUAdministration@UTSouthwestern.edu 214.648.8839
UTSW Cryo-Electron Microscopy Facility Daniel Stoddard Daniel.Stoddard@UTSouthwestern.edu 518-932-3971
UTSW Department of Biochemistry NMR Core Dr. Feng Lin Feng.Lin@UTSouthwestern.edu (214)648-7447
UTSW Flow Cytometry Facility David Farrar david.farrar@utsouthwestern.edu 24-648-7315
UTSW Genomics Sequencing Core Chaoying Liang Chaoying.Liang@UTSouthwestern.edu or Indu.Raman@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648- 7324
UTSW Gnotobiotics Core Cassie Boyd cassie.behrendt@utsouthwestern.edu 8-3062
UTSW High Throughput Screening Core Bruce Posner, Ph.D. bruce.posner@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-0285
UTSW Image Processing Core Keith Hulsey Keith.Hulsey@UTSouthwestern.edu
UTSW MEG Core Staff RADMEGResearch@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-645-0682
UTSW MRI Core For customer inquires contact: RTR@UTSouthwestern.edu
UTSW Machine Shop Trung Nguyen Trung.Nguyen@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-645-8553
UTSW Macromolecular Biophysics Resource Chad Brautigam Chad.Brautigam@UTSouthwestern.edu x5-6384
UTSW Medicinal Chemistry Core Joseph Ready, Ph.D. joseph.ready@utsouthwestern.edu (214)648-0313
UTSW Metabolic Phenotyping Core Ruth Gordillo, Ph.D. Ruth.Gordillo@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648-2566
UTSW Metabolomics Core Hamid Baniasadi, Ph.D Hamid.Baniasadi@Utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-6927
UTSW Microarray & Immune Phenotyping Core Facility Indu Raman indu.raman@utsouthwestern.edu 2146456071
UTSW Microbiome Research Laboratory Prithvi Raj prithvi.raj@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-7323
UTSW Neuro Models Facility Erik Plautz, Ph.D. erik.plautz@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-3569 (email preferred)
UTSW Neuroinformatics Core Genevieve Konopka genevieve.konopka@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-5135
UTSW Neuroscience Translational Research Center (NTRC) 1. Mariam Andersen mariam.andersen@utsouthwestern.edu
UTSW O'Brien Kidney Research Core Center: Animal Model Core Jessica Jurado, RMA jessica.jurado@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-7222
UTSW O'Brien Kidney Research Core Center: Cell Biology, Pathology and Imaging Core Jessica Jurado, RMA jessica.jurado@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648-7222
UTSW O'Brien Kidney Research Core Center: Clinical and Translational Research Core Jessica Jurado, RMA jessica.jurado@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648-7222
UTSW O'Brien Kidney Research Core Center: Physiology Core Jessica Jurado, RMA jessica.jurado@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648-7222
UTSW O'Donnell Brain Institute Biorepository Benjamin Greenberg, M.D. Benjamin.Greenberg@utsouthwestern.edu 214-645-0555
UTSW O’Donnell Brain Institute NeuroMicroscopy Core Shin Yamazaki, Ph.D. shin.yamazaki@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-1830
UTSW Pre-Clinical Radiation Core Facility Michael Story Michael.Story@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-5557
UTSW Preclinical Pharmacology Core Noelle Williams noelle.williams@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-5072
UTSW Proteomics Core Proteomics Core proteomicscore@utsouthwestern.edu
UTSW Rodent Behavior Core Shari Birnbaum shari.birnbaum@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-5123
UTSW Small Animal Imaging Resource Ralph Mason ralph.mason@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-8926
UTSW Structural Biology Laboratory Diana Tomchick, Ph.D. Diana.Tomchick@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-645-6383
UTSW Tissue Management Shared Resource Cheryl Lewis, PhD cheryl.lewis@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-7597
UTSW Transgenic Technology Center John Ritter and Mylinh Nguyen john.ritter@utsouthwestern.edu; mylinh.nguyen@utsouthwestern.edu 214-645-6288
UTSW Translational Gene Therapy Core (TGTC) Steven Gray, Ph.D. steven.gray@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-0670
UTSW Translational Molecular Imaging Core For customer inquires contact: cyclotron@utsouthwestern.edu
UTSW Whole Brain Microscopy Facility (WBMF) Denise Ramirez, PhD denise.ramirez@utsouthwestern.edu 214-648-0203

non-iLab Cores at University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Bioinformatics Simmons Cancer Center Resource Director yang.xie@utsouthwestern.edu
Bioinformatics McDermott Center Manager chao.xing@utsouthwestern.edu
Biostatistics Simmons Cancer Center Resource Director xian-jin.xie@utsouthwestern.edu
DNA Genotyping Core McDermott Center Lab Manager vanessa.schmid@utsouthwestern.edu
DNA Microarray Core Lab Manager jinchun.zhou@utsouthwestern.edu
Electron Microscopy Core Director kate.phelps@utsouthwestern.edu
Flow Cytometry Core Children's Resaerch Institute Facility Manager nicolas.loof@utsouthwestern.edu
Human Genetics Clinical Laboratory McDermott Center Director humangeneticscore@utsouthwestern.edu
Live Cell Imaging Core Resource Director kate.phelps@utsouthwestern.edu
Mouse MRI Core Director masaya.takahashi@utsouthwestern.edu
NEI Vision Research Core Director jerry.niederkorn@utsouthwestern.edu
Next Generation Sequencing Core Lab Manager mdcngs@utsouthwestern.edu
Pathology Core Manager shreeya.khatry@utsouthwestern.edu
Protein Chemistry Technology Core Director haydn.ball@utsouthwestern.edu
Rapid Biochemical Kinetics Core Core Director elliott.ross@utsouthwestern.edu
Sanger Sequencing Core Lab Manager sequencingcore@utsouthwestern.edu
Search
Clear